Steve Ledbetter organized our display at the International Motorcycle Show
Dallas Convention Center, 13 - 15 November, 2009.

To all NTNOA Volunteers,

Thanks for the time and effort everyone put into this years' IMS.  A lot of people showed interest in our bikes and we might have added a member or two to NTNOA.

A special thanks to Richard Asprey for getting the club one of the nicest Raffle Bikes we have had.  Ticket sales for the raffle bike seemed to do well too.

Also Bob Cox for the placards he made for the display bikes. George Tuttle for all the support he gave me.

See everyone next meeting,
Steve Ledbetter

Our display consisted of the following plus our 2010 LOP Raffle Bike, a MKIII Commando.

1949 Norton ES2
Steve Ledbetter
1966 BSA Spitfire
Clay Walley
1964 Norton Atlas
Richard Asprey
1951 Norton ES2
Richard Asprey
1971 Norton Commando
Randy Johnson
1979 Triumph Bonneville
Chris Parry
1974 Norton Commando
Bob Cox
Norton Featherlastic
Bob Cox
1959 BSA Super Rocket
Matt Bole

Members who manned our booth during the show.
.: Friday, November 13 4:00pm - 6:30pm 6:30pm - 9:00pm
  Frank Jakab Chris Parry
  Michael Brown John Bonewitz
  Randy Johnson Randy Bauer
.: Saturday, November 14 9:30am - 1:00pm 1:00pm - 4:30pm 4:30pm - 8:00
  Laura Keating Ron Ernst J.J. Dobbs
  Bill Keating Mike Fairchild Dave Lyles
  Berwyn Henderson Dicky Hunter Leroy Greene
.: Sunday, November 15 9:30am - 1:15pm 1:15pm - 5:00
  Richard Asprey Clay Walley
  Dennis Tackett Steve Ledbetter
  Daniel Peirce George Tuttle


[Home]   [Site Map]

Copyright 2000 NTNOA All rights reserved.
Revised: January 05, 2018.